Chennai Super Kings Team Squad | Players List 2019 | CSK Squad & Captain


Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2019 & CSK Team Players List 2019. CSK Squad 2019 & Captain Name of CSK Team (Chennai Super Kings). List of All the Retains & Released Player of CSK in 2019. Chennai Super Kings All Matches Schedule & Full Fixtures List.

Chennai Super Kings: CSK Team 2019 Quick Info

Team Name in IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Captain Name MS Dhoni
Team Owner Name Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd. & N. Srinivasan
Main Rivalries Teams Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) & Mumbai Indians (MI)
How many times get Title of IPL? 3 & counting…
How many times reached in the Final of IPL? 7 & counting…
LOGO of CSK CSK 2019 Logo
This Article CSK Team Squad 2019
This Website
Official Website

Chennai Super Kings Achievements in the IPL

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is the most successful franchise team of the IPL along with Mumbai Indians so far. CSK own 3 times Title of the Indian Premier League (IPL) and reached 7 times in the final of IPL and counting more.

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2019

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad 2019

In the CSK team, there are a total of 25 players in the Team Squad 2019. CSK owner baught only 2 player in the auction and rest players are retained in the Chennai Super Kings team.

  • Total Players in the Team: 25
  • Players purchased in the IPL auction: 2
  • Captain: Mahendra Singh Dhoni

CSK Team Player List 2019

R Gaikwad*R JadejaMitchell SantnerMohit Sharma*
MS Dhoni (wk)David WilleyImran TahirLungi Ngidi
Suresh RainaDwayne BravoHarbhajan SinghDeepak Chahar
Faf du PlessisShane WatsonKarn SharmaKM Asif
M VijayKedar JadhavShardul Thakur
Sam Billings (wk)C BishnoiMonu Kumar
Ambati Rayudu
Dhruv Shorey
N Jagadeesan (wk)

Probable 15 Players of CSK in IPL 2019

This player list can be the final 15 Players of Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 2019 Matches. They can rotate these players to choose Playing 11 players.

R Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Mohit Sharma*, MS Dhoni (wk & c), Lungi Ngidi, Suresh Raina, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, KM Asif, Kedar Jadhav, Shardul Thakur, Sam Billings (wk) & Ambati Rayudu.

CSK All Match Schedule in IPL 2019 (Full Fixtures)

Here is the table containing all the matched played by Chennai Super Kings Team in this IPL 2019:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.