Vivo IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel List & IPL Broadcasters Rights


Vivo IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel List & IPL Broadcasters Rights. Where to Watch Live Broadcast of Vivo IPL Season 12? Get Indian Premier League 2019 TV Channels list, live telecast, streaming & broadcast info. IPL Broadcasting TV Channel List – Set Max, Sony Six, Maasranga TV Channel, Sportsnet, Geo Super, PCCW, Carlton Sports Network, OSN Network, ESPN, Sky Sports, JIO TV, Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN etc.

Vivo IPL 2019 Broadcasters Rights

The IPL (Indian Premier League) is known as the biggest cricket tournament league in India. Where all over the world’s level palyer were participating. IPL has started in the year of 2008. IPL is popular in all over the world as it is limited over tournament. IPL 2019 is the 12th edition of this league. The first match or the Opening matches will be played on the 23rd march of this year. So, lets come to the IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel List. In this post, we will discuss all the Broadcasters TV Channels that have Broadcasting rights of IPL 2019 Live Streaming.

As the day of matches of the IPL nears, the cricket devotees from over the globe are very in a rush to know regarding which IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel will communicate in their particular nations.

IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel

SET Max IPL 2019 live in Dubai: Maasranga TV Channel is the most popular TV channel in Dubai to Watch IPL 2019 Live FREE.

IPL 2019 Broadcasters List in India & World

Region Network Contract Term
Africa SuperSport 2008 – Present
Australia Network TEN 2008
ONE HD 2009 – 2010
Bangladesh Maasranga 2014 – 2016
Channel 9 2016 – Present
Bhutan SET MAX 2008 – Present
SONY SIX 2013 – Present
Brunei Astro 2008 – Present
Canada Rogers Media (Sportsnet, Omni Television) 2011 – 2014
Ethnic Channels Group, CricketGateway 2017 – Present
Caribbean SportsMax 2008 – Present
Hong Kong PCCW 2010 – Present
India Sony MAX 2008 – 2017
Sony SIX 2013 – 2017
Sony ESPN 2016 – 2017
Star Sports 2018 – 2022
Malaysia Astro 2008 – Present
Arab World OSN Sports 2015 – Present
Nepal Sony MAX 2008 – Present
Sony SIX 2013 – Present
Sony ESPN 2016 – Present
New Zealand Sky Sports 2012 – Present
Pakistan Geo Super 2008 – Present
Singapore StarHub 2008 – Present
Singtel 2015 – Present
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network 2012 – Present
United Kingdom ITV4 2011 – 2014
Sky Sports 2015 – Present
United States Willow TV 2017 – Present
World Wide Internet Rights The Times Group 2011 – 2014
HotStar 2015 – Present

If you want to download the IPL 2019 Schedule List PDF check this page.

IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channel List:

In September 2017, Star India became the official broadcasting partner of Vivo IPL for a time period from 2018 to 2022.

Here is the table contains all the list of IPL 2019 Broadcasting TV Channels:

IndiaStar Sports – Hot Star App For Mobiles & Tablets:- Star Sports 1,Star Sports 2,Star Sports 3,Star Sports 4, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD2JIO TV (SAARC Countries) DD National (Only India)
United KingdomSky Sports – IPL Live Streaming
United StatesESPN , Willow TV – IPL Live Streaming
South Africa (Sub-Sahara)Super Sport- IPL Live Streaming
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network – IPL Live
SingaporeStarHub , Singtel , Eleven Sports (OTT), CricketGateWay  – IPL Live
PakistanGeo Super – IPL Live
New ZealandSky NZ – IPL Live Streaming
NepalSony MAX , Sony SIX , Sony ESPN – IPL Live
MalaysiaAstro , CricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
Hong KongPCCW (Now TV)CricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
CaribbeanSportsMax , Flow TV – IPL Live
CanadaEthnic channel group , CricketGateWay – IPL Live
BangladeshBong BD , CricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
AfghanistanLemar TV , CricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
BhutanSET Max , Sony SIX – IPL Live Streaming
BruneiAstro – IPL Live Streaming
MENA CountriesOSN Rights , OSN Play – IPL Live Streaming
European territoryTalk Radio – IPL Live Streaming
AustraliaCricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
Rest of AsiaCricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
SEA – Southeast AsiaCricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming
South AmericaCricketGateWay – IPL Live Streaming

Star India acquired worldwide telecom privileges of Indian Premier League for a record most elevated offer at 16347.50 crore to air live IPLT20 matches for next 5 years. At first Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) granted television slot rights to Sony Pictures Networks for a period length time of 10 years in 2008.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.