Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad | Players List | Captain & Coach


Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Squad 2019 & RCB Team Players List of IPL 2019. RCB Squad 2019 & Captain Name of RCB Team (Royal Challengers Bangalore). List of All the Retains & Released Player of RCB in IPL Auction 2019. Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB All Matches Schedule & Full Fixtures List 2019.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: RCB Team 2019 Quick Info

Team Name in IPL 2019 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Captain Name Virat Kohli
Team Owner Name United Spirits
CoachGary Kirsten
How many times get the Title of IPL? NILL
Wiki PageRCB WikiInfo
This Article RCB Team Squad for IPL 2019
This Website
Official Website

Royal Challengers Bangalore Achievements & Strengths in the IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is the most Powerful team of the IPL all season ever. RCB containing top of the world class players in his team. Unfortunately, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has not won yet any IPL Final Title. Hope in this season of IPL 2019, RCB may win.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad 2019

In the RCB team, there are a total of 24 world class players in the Team Squad 2019. RCB franchise owner bought total 9 player in the IPL 2019 auction and rest players are retained in the Royal Challengers Bangalore team.

RCB Team Squad 2019
  • Total Players in the Team: 24
  • Players purchased in the IPL auction: 9
  • Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Coach: Gary Kirsten
  • Owner: United Spirits

Now, check the RCB Players List in the IPL Season 12:

RCB Team Players List IPL 2019

Batsmen Allrounders Spinners Pacers
Himmat Singh* A Nath* Y Chahal N Coulter-Nile
H Klaasen (wk)* P Barman* Mohammed Siraj
D Padikkal* Milind Kumar* Tim Southee
Shimron Hetmyer* Shivam Dube* Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli Gurkeerat Singh* Navdeep Saini
AB de Villiers W Sundar Kulwant Khejroliya
Parthiv Patel (wk) Pawan Negi
Moeen Ali
C de Grandhomme
Marcus Stoinis

* Bought in the IPL 2019 Auction

Probable 15 Players of RCB in IPL 2019

This player list can be the final 15 Players of Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2019 Matches. Team coach & captain can rotate these players to choose Playing 11 players.

Virat Kohli (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh, AB de Villiers, W Sundar, Parthiv Patel (wk), Pawan Negi, C de Grandhomme, Marcus Stoinis, N Coulter-Nile, Mohammed Siraj, Tim Southee, Shivam Dube and Umesh Yadav

RCB All Match Schedule in IPL 2019 (Full Fixtures)

Here is the table containing all the matched played by Royal Challengers Bangalore Team in this IPL 2019:

Check Others Team Squad 2019

Please Share this post among your friends and families on Social sites like WhatsApp, Facebook etc.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.