Who will Win IPL 2019 Final? IPL 12 Winner Team Prediction, Poll, Astrology


Who Will Win IPL 2019 Final? & Vivo IPL Season 12 Winner Poll. IPL 12 Winner Team Prediction, Who Will Win IPL Final 2019, Vivo IPL Final Match Astrology, IPL 12 Final Match Prediction, IPL 2019 Final Winner Team Name Bhavishyavani.

Who will Win IPL 2019 Final Match?

Till now after 16 matches, the tournament is controlled by four teams only. Sunrisers Hyderabad has the most number of wins and is topping the IPL points table with the best net run rate. The team is also playing very well. Their opening partnership of David Warner and Jonny Bairstow has recorded three-century partnerships in the opening stand which is providing great foundations for the team.

IPL 2019 Winner Team Name Prediction

After seeing the poll result of IPL 2019, It might be said that CSK (Chennai Super Kings) Team as the Winner of IPL 2019 Title. You can find below the Poll and please do vote to show the result of IPL 12 Winner Team Name POLL.

Vivo IPL Final Winner Bhavishyavani

Who Will Win IPL Season 12: POLL

Here is the Poll of IPL Season 12 by our users who are voting for their favourite team in this T20 League:

Please vote for your favorite team now.

Why CSK (Chennai Super Kings) Will win IPL 2019 Title?

Here are the top 5 reasons why CSK may win this IPL Season 12 Final easily:

  1. Chennai team has the best captain of the world as of MS Dhoni.
  2. Suresh Raina, Ambati Raidu, and Ravindra Jadeja are the backbones of the CSK.
  3. Have some world-class allrounders as Shane Watson & Dwayne Bravo.
  4. In the team, they have the best youngsters bowlers like Lungi Ngidi, Shardul, Deepak Chahar, etc.
  5. Containing Experienced player like as Harbhajan Singh and Imran Tahir.
Vivo IPL Winner Team CSK

IPL All Season Winners List (year wise)

This is the 12th Season of this IPL Tournament. Before this IPL has successfully completed their 11 years from 2008-2018. Total of 11 teams participate till now, however, only 8 teams can play in a single season. Rajasthan is the First winner of the IPL 2008. MI & CSK both are the most successful team along all of as they won 3 times each. KKR 2 times, SRH, RR, Deccan Chargers all are 1 time only.

IPL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons (2008 – 2019)

Here is the full list of IPL All Time Winners Team name by year wise (2008 to 2019):

YearWinnerRunner upResult
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsRajasthan won by 3 wickets
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreDeccan won by 6 runs
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai won by 22 runs
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai won by 58 runs
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata won by 5 wickets
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai won by 23 runs
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata won by 3 wickets
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai won by 41 runs
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers won by 8 runs
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsMumbai won by 1 run
2018Chennai Super kingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai won by 8 Wickets
2019TBATBANA (Waiting)

IPL 2019 Winner Astrology (100% Sure)

Along with the batting, the bowling line-up of SRH is also amazing with world class spinners like Rashid Khan and Nabi from Afghanistan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar leading the pace attack. Thus, SRH has got a huge opportunity to lift the cup this year. However, it is quite early to predict the winner of the IPL 2019 as there are still a lot of matches to be played.

IPL Season 12 Winner Predictions

In the other hand, two of the most popular teams like RCB lead by Virat Kohli and Mumbai Indians lead by Rohit Sharma are in the bottom of the points table along with Rajasthan Royals. Both the teams are lead by the top batsman of the Indian teams and that is a bit disappointing for the fans. However, there are still a lot of games remaining and any team can easily make a comeback to qualify for the next round.

That is why; predicting the IPL 2019 right away is not suggested as any team can now make to the playoffs. We will come with the IPL Winner Prediction at an appropriate time.

Who Will Win IPL 2019 Final

People also searching for:

  • Who will Win IPL Final 2019
  • IPL 2019 Final Winner Team Name
  • IPL 12 Winning Team Prediction
  • IPL 2019 Final Winner Poll
  • IPL Final Winner Bhavishyavani 100% Ture
  • IPL 2019 Winner Astrology
  • Who will win IPL 12?
  • Who will win this IPL any Prediction Please
  • Astrology IPL all time win list


I hope you have enjoyed this nice article about IPL 2019 Final Winner Team Prediction. Stay tuned with us for the latest IPL Match Live Telecast Online, Predictions, & Live Score Updates. Please Vote for your favorite team and keep visiting this website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.